Todd Geller

Partner
Direct: 651.222.8972
Mobile: 612.730.5430
todd@terracegroupllc.com

Eric Dueholm

Partner
Direct: 651.621.2550
Mobile: 612.382.5210
eric@terracegroupllc.com

Dan Mosow

Chief Financial Officer
651.621.2551
dan@terracegroupllc.com

Allison Klis

Asset Management
Direct: 651.621.2552
Mobile: 651.226.3225
allison@terracegroupllc.com

Ed Meisinger

Property Accountant
651.621.2554
ed@terracegroupllc.com

Charlotte Campbell

Property Management
651.621.2562
charlotte@terracegroupllc.com

Bob Klis

Facilities Management
651.226.4013
bob@terracegroupllc.com

Rhett Carlson

Brokerage Services
651.621.2564
rhett@terracegroupllc.com

Raquel Swanson

Marketing & Administrative Assistant
651.621.2520
raquel@terracegroupllc.com

Irineo Torres

Facilities Management
651.208.8603
irineo@terracegroupllc.com

Laurie Anez

Brokerage Services
651.621.2561
laurie@terracegroupllc.com

Ted Miller

Facilities Management
ted@terracegroupllc.com