Ben Bruno

Brokerage Services
Direct: 651.621.2563
ben@terracegroupllc.com

Gary Heines

Facilities Management
gary@terracegroupllc.com

Bob Klis

Facilities Management
Mobile: 651.226.4013
bob@terracegroupllc.com

Ted Miller

Facilities Management
ted@terracegroupllc.com

Raquel Swanson

Marketing & Administrative Assistant
Direct: 651.621.2520
raquel@terracegroupllc.com

Irineo Torres

Facilities Management
irineo@terracegroupllc.com